I Heart Inventory Management Software

Happy Valentine’s Day! This is the day we celebrate the love of our life. There’s only one true love for me, and that’s my wife, of course. But I’m also passionate about many other things, like inventory management software.

I heart you, Fishbowl BlogHere is why I love inventory management software:

It meets all my needs. Want to monitor inventory levels in any location? As you wish. Want to set up automatic reorder levels on your products? As you wish. Like Wesley in The Princess Bride, inventory management software does everything a person could want it to do, plus a whole lot more.

It integrates with QuickBooks. I can keep using QuickBooks and add inventory management features with this software. I’m not torn between two softwares! Inventory management software and QuickBooks is a match made in heaven. The combination of QuickBooks inventory management software is so helpful because it allows me to enter information into my inventory software and then have it instantly update my QuickBooks software. I don’t have to enter the same information twice anymore.

It tracks all my parts. Inventory management software is also called parts inventory software. A rose by any other name would smell as sweet, right? This rose is especially sweet because it lets me keep track of rows and rows of parts in multiple locations.

It doesn’t tie me down. I love the fact that I’m not trapped at a computer terminal entering data. I can use a mobile wireless device to walk through my warehouse and update my inventory records in real time. I don’t have to print out a whole bunch of papers and write down inventory counts before entering them into a computer. This is much easier! Mobile warehouse software gives me more freedom instead of tying me down.

I love inventory management software for these and many other reasons. Make inventory management software yours this Valentine’s Day by scheduling an inventory software demo today.

About Robert Lockard

Robert Lockard is a copywriter with Fishbowl. He writes for several blogs about inventory management, manufacturing, QuickBooks and small business. Fishbowl Inventory is the #1-requested inventory management software for QuickBooks users. Robert enjoys running, reading, writing, spending time with his wife and children, and watching movies. His favorite movies include Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, Fiddler on the Roof, Back to the Future and Lawrence of Arabia.
This entry was posted in fun, inventory management software and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Heart Inventory Management Software

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention I Heart Inventory Management Software: -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: My 10 Best Inventory Management Blog Posts of 2011 | Inventory System Software Blog

Leave a Reply

